cfr magazine

A home to latest news on politics, entertainment, sports, technology, education, business, etc.


Saturday, 12 January 2019

Zeeworld: February Teasers on "Twist of Fate season 2"

TWIST OF FATE SEASON 2 FEBRUARY TEASERS ZEE WORLD TV- 2019

With much difficulty and problems from Sangram, Purab finally accepts Disha into his life and showers her with love. Simonika becomes more determined to kill Abhi. Pragya and Munni struggle to free themselves from Aliya’s plots.

Friday 01 February 2019
Episode 52
It seems Simonika is willing to go to any extent in her attempt to end Abhi’s life. Abhi is touched by Munni’s gestures in saving him from the poison.
CLICK HERE to read other Zeeworld Series.. 
Saturday 02 February 2019
Episode 53
Purab gets angry on Disha for no concrete reason. Meanwhile, Sangram returns to the Mehra house in his quest for revenge.

Sunday 03 February 2019
Episode 54
When no one wants to help, Abhi massages Pragya’s feet in a caring manner. Purab gets into a fight with Sangram and he ends up getting abducted by Sangram’s aides.

Monday 04 February 2019
Episode 55
Disha breaks into Sangram’s den to rescue Purab. Abhi and Pragya are on their way to save the day. Will they be able to do the impossible?

Tuesday 05 February 2019
Episode 56
Abhi, Pragya and Disha are running out of time to get themselves out of Sangram’s clutches. Abhi comes up with a ridiculous idea to outsmart Sangram.
CLICK HERE to read other Zeeworld Series.. 
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Episode 57
When Sangram proceeds with the wedding rituals, Abhi and the rest try to escape.

Thursday 07 February 2019
Episode 58
Abhi and Pragya bravely fights Sangram the way they can. Their efforts pays off when they all successfully arrive at home.

Friday 08 February 2019
Episode 59
The reason behind Simonika’s deep hatred for Abhi is revealed. Abhi grows closer to Pragya despite trying to avoid her.

Saturday 09 February 2019
Episode 60
Purab pours out his heart in front of Disha and they consummate their marriage. After Pragya passes all the little tests, Abhi fully accepts her as his real fuggi.

Sunday 10 February 2019
Episode 61
Simonika plans to use the music guitar as a weapon against Abhi. On the other hand, Abhi wants Pragya to confess her real identity.

Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 62
Disha gives Abhi a hint on how to clear his doubts on Pragya. Simonika sends a goon to deliver the guitar containing a bomb to Abhi.
CLICK HERE to read other Zeeworld Series.. 
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 63
Abhi closely spies on Pragya to check if the mole on her back is present. Tanu come across an unconscious Munni at the hospital.

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 64
Aliya realizes that she has been fooled, yet she refuses to give up. This time, she takes Munni out of the hospital with bad intentions.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 65
Pragya succeeds in turning Abhi against her. It’s the day of Abhi’s concert and Simonika patiently awaits the blast.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 66
Abhi’s concert is disrupted when Pragya suddenly barges in demanding for the guitar. Simonika’s evil plan is ruined once again, thanks to Pragya.

Saturday 16 February 2019
Episode 67
Abhi still wants to hear the truth from Pragya. Aliya and Tanu have laid their hands on Munni once again.

Sunday 17 February 2019
Episode 68
Through Abhi’s conversation, Kulpreet and Indu realize who their Pragya is. Purab takes the assistance of an old friend to play a trick on Pragya.

Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 69
Pragya ruins Abhi’s hopes on her at the last minute. In the meantime, Munni tries to free herself from Aliyah and Tanu.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 70
Kulpreet decides to give Pragya the management of her properties. Munni continues to play along with Aliya and Tanu.

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 71
Pragya is held captive when she goes to free Chutka and Chutki.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 72
Aliya and Tanu sneaks Munni into the house to replace Pragya and obey their orders.

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 73
It’s time for Pragya to sign on the will papers. Tanu and Aliya are shocked to see that Pragya is one step ahead of them.
CLICK HERE to read other Zeeworld Series.. 
Saturday 23 February 2019
Episode 74
Now that Munni issue is solved, Pragya finally finds some peace. However, there is still an enemy left.

Sunday 24 February 2019
Episode 75
Purab takes Disha out on a date. Sangram spots them and sends a hit man to finish Purab off.

Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 76
With Sangram after them, Disha manages to rush Purab to the hospital.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 77
It’s Valentine’s Day and Pragya is arranging something special for Abhi. Simonika hatch her own plans to end Pragya’s life.

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 78
Abhi falls into the trap laid down for Pragya when the entire kitchen catches fire. Who will save him now?

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 79
The flames of the fire is heating up, but Abhi and Pragya display love in it.
CLICK HERE to read other Zeeworld Series.. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome comments. Tell us what you think below