cfr magazine

A home to latest news on politics, entertainment, sports, technology, education, business and zeeworld movie series

Tuesday, 7 August 2018

[Full List] 48 Senators sign agreement against Saraki, Ekweremadu’s impeachment

Forty-eight senators have signed an agreement to resist any impeachment process against Senate President, Bukola Saraki and his Deputy, Ike Ekweremadu.

This followed the seige at the National Assembly on Tuesday.

In the list, the Senators said they will resist any illegal change of leadership of the Senate.

See list below:

Credit: Vanguard.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome comments. Tell us what you think below