Sunday, 28 January 2018

Zee-World: My Lost Home Teasers for February 2018

Coming up on My Lost Home this February 2018:

Thursday 1 February 2018
Episode 41

Durga puts up a facade in front of people, giving an impression that she cares about Soni. Suhani reveals her true colours to Mahi.

Friday 2 February 2018
Episode 42

Shabd is faced with the reality of Mahi’s identity. This brings confusion and conflict in their union. How will he deal with this newfound information?


Monday 5 February 2018
Episode 43

It is Soni’s wedding day. Mahi tries to fix things in her marriage but Suhani keeps getting in the way. Soni’s wedding turns into a circus when they get shocking news about her groom.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Episode 44

Durga tries forcing Soni to go ahead with a union she does not approve of. Veer makes a decision that might bring destruction to the Khurana family.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Episode 45

Jeet returns home, only to find out that the love of his life has married his brother. Will the brothers’ relationship stay intact?

Thursday 8 February 2018
Episode 46

Jeet is shocked when he is faced with the bitter truth. Suhani keeps stirring up problems between Shabd and Mahi.

Friday 9 February 2018
Episode 47

Mahi’s efforts towards Shabd go unnoticed as Suhani keeps adding fuel to the existing fire. Soni decides to take the easy way out of the conflict with Jeet.


Monday 12 February 2018
Episode 48

Mahi is forced to put on a facade to hide the problems she is facing in her marriage. Soni gets kidnapped by terrorists.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Episode 49

Prem, the Khurana cook, returns Soni home. Even though the family see his behaviour as noble, he starts revealing suspicious behaviour.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Episode 50

The Khurana family are shocked when they find out that Soni’s kidnapping and attack was orchestrated by someone among them.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Episode 51

While still looking for the thief, the village once again gathers together to help Raghu. Aanya makes an incredible discovery about Rumpyari that Raghu had missed the entire time. Will Rumpyari be the one to save the day again?

Friday 16 February 2018
Episode 52

Jeet refuses to forgive Soni for the decisions she has made. Finally, a silver lining appears in Veer’s life.


Monday 19 February 2018
Episode 53

Mahi starts questioning the cause of the death of Shabd’s mother. Shabd’s aunt and uncle make an attempt to get rid of Suhani.

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Episode 54

Suhani goes to the extreme to get into the good books of Shabd’s family. Jeet realises that Soni still loves him.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Episode 55

Suhani’s attempts to keep Mahi and Shabd apart seem to not work as aunt Billo stands as a shield. Jeet breaks down when Soni refuses to agree to his requests.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Episode 56

Jeet asks Durga to find him a match for marriage. What could his intentions be?

Friday 23 February 2018
Episode 57

Mahi starts to question Suhani’s intentions. She later proves Mahi correct by going to the extreme to get her way.


Monday 26 February 2018
Episode 58

Mahi and Shabd’s marriage is on the rocks. Will the two manage to keep their relationship strong?

Tuesday 27 February 2018
Episode 59

Mahi finds out the truth behind the death of Kamya's mother. Mahi’s attempt to bring out the truth lands her in a life-threatening situation.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Episode 60

Mahi is unable to take the pressure and tension at her in-laws’ home. She then decides to take a drastic step to keep the peace in the family.

SHARE THIS

Author:

A Prolific Writer, Entrepreneur, Digital Media Strategist And New Media Expert

0 comments:

We welcome comments. Tell us what you think below